STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Name Email Job Description
Johnson, Danielle dcastro@pasco.k12.fl.us High School Principal
Hodge, Gwendolyn ghodge@pasco.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal HS 245
Thompson, Katherine khthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal HS 245
 

LANGUAGE ARTS/READING

Name Email  
Barrone, Jordan jbarrone@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Day, Michelle mday@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Hammond, Julia jlhammon@pasco.k12.fl.us  
McIsaac, Sara smcisaac@pasco.k12.fl.us  

MATHEMATICS

Name Email  
Atkins-Ayers, Melissa makersat@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Cipolla, Meagan mcipolla@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Micheletti, Michele mmichele@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Turner, Anna akturner@pasco.k12.fl.us  

SCIENCE

Name Email  
Hammond, Theresa thammond@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Kuruvilla, Ashly akuruvil@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Zienko, Lynne lzienko@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Tellez, Jacqueline jtellez@pasco.k12.fl.us  
 

SOCIAL STUDIES

Name Email  
Lemmon, Michelle mlemmon@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Loth, Christopher cloth@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Riordan, Patricia priordan@pasco.k12.fl.us  
 

WORLD LANGUAGES

Name Email  
Teasley, Kimberly kteasley@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Watkins, Dayanna dwatkins@pasco.k12.fl.us  

FINE ARTS

Name Email  
Munoz, Christine cmunoz@pasco.k12.fl.us  

CTE

Name Email Job Description
Bertig, Stephanie sbertig@pasco.k12.fl.us Digital Media/Multimedia
Cooper, Jeremiah jcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us Engineering & Robotics
Kocher, David dkocher@pasco.k12.fl.us Auto/Diesel
Marlin, Keith jmarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Building Trades
Marschall, Rebecca rmarscha@pasco.k12.fl.us Electricity
TBA   Welding
Zienko, Lynne  lzienko@pasco.k12.fl.us Biomedical
Tellez, Jacqueline jtellez@pasco.k12.fl.us Patient Care Tech
Marchesano, Michael mmarches@pasco.k12.fl.us Cybersecurity
 

LEARNING DESIGN COACH

Name Email  
Howard, Brooke nhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us  

SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Name Email  
Roberts, Kristin kroberts@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Sowers, Marissa msowers@pasco.k12.fl.us  

GRADUATION ENHANCEMENT

Name Email  
Balfour, Kaley kbalfour@pasco.k12.fl.us  

VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES

Name Email  
Mirrop, Connie cmirrop@pasco.k12.fl.us Math
Piercey, Matthew                                                                 mpearcey@pasco.k12.fl.us English
     

SUPPORT STAFF

                      Name                                                       Email                                                                     Job Description

Adey, Jessica jadey@pasco.k12.fl.us School Nurse
Bernal, Clarissa cbernal@pasco.k12.fl.us Front Office Secretary
Brewer, Allison adolezal@pasco.k12.fl.us ESOL CRT
Cruz, Leonard  lcruz@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodial
Davis, Darrell  dadavis@pasco.k12.fl.us IA- Student Discipline
Denning, Lorinzer  ldenning@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Management Associate
Dunlap, Alexis  ajoiner@pasco.k12.fl.us ILS Lab IA
Frasier, Kelly  kfrasier@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Assistant 
Garcia, Iris igarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Administrative Assistant
Garcia, Juan  jfgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodial
Hassellback, Wanda whassell@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS
Juarez, Kathleen M.  kjuarez@pasco.k12.fl.us School Registrar
Keith, Craig  ckeith@pasco.k12.lf.us Assistant Plant Manager 
Kindel, Nina nkindel@pascdo.12.fl.us ESE CRT
Korst, Michael  mkorst@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Manager
Kruger, Jade  jkruger@pasco.k12.fl.us IA- Student Discipline
McClend, Alaina Catherine amcclend@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS
Oakley, Weston  woakley@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodial (Grounds)
Oliver, Kimberly koliver@pasco.k12.fl.us Occupational Therapist Asst.
Peace, Chelsey cpeace@pasco.k12.fl.us BCE Student 
Philipsen, Jay jphilips@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec SRP
Plourde, Maggie Joan mjploud@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Language Pathologist
Ramey, Kristi kramey@pasco.k12.fl.us School Psychologist
Richards, Kelli krichard@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Worker
Surratt, Shirley M.  ssurratt@pasco.k12.fl.us Student System Data Entry Operator
Thompson, Julia jkthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III
Tisdell, Keith ktisdell@pasco.k12.fl.us Occupational Therapist
Tomes, Nikki ntomes@pasco.k12.fl.us  FNS Manager